Click here to go to the HOME page

 Contact Us


Have questions? Need a quote? Please contact us today and a friendly, knowledgeable staff member will help you. Feel free to click on the map below for directions.

  LOCATION:
754 Kittanning Hollow Road
P.O. Box 486
East Brady, PA 16028

PHONE:
(724) 526-5714

FAX:
(724) 526-5277
Click here to access directions via Google Maps
 


E-MAILS:


President & CEO
Richard (Rich) Corrins
rpcorrins@damanindustrial.com

Shop Supervisor - Mechanics
Carl Bucholtz
cbucholtz@damanindustrial.com

Shop Supervisor - Machinist
Allan (Al) Stipp
aestipp@damanindustrial.com

Sales - Western Pa, WV, Ohio, Mich
Dave Williams
dwilliams@damanindustrial.com








Vice President/Treasurer
Robert (Bob) Bossi
bbossi@damanindustrial.com

Controller
Kevin Snow
ksnow@damanindustrial.com

Sales Manager - Sales Western PA,WV, NY
Jamie King
jamieking@damanindustrial.com

Sales - Eastern PA, Eastern NY,NJ,DE,MD
Stacy Edwards
sedwards@damandustrial.com

 


  Photo Galleries

Click the image below to check out our various photo galleries.

Click here to view the photo galleries

 

 


©2010 Daman Industrial Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Web Design by Peerless Pump Co.